Personal

Hello world!

Well, well,well…!

I’ve finally figured out how to start a blog on my own! I cannot quite believe it! That is how much Facebook was irritating me by jumbling up the orders of everything!

Firstly – THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL OF YOUR SUPPORT! It means the world to me! I’ve had some really lovely comments about all the things I’ve been posting – I really do love nothing more than helping you all and sharing my passion!

Secondly – I’m going to do my best to re-post on here, everything that I have already put on the FB page, in the right order, so that it is easier for people to understand. If I can work out how to do it, I’ll categorise the posts too so they can be searched for if needed.

So,… let’s get on with it!

X

 

Leave a Reply

