Skincare

Evening Skincare 8/4/15

Today I spent a gorgeous afternoon on Bembridge beach. Due to the fact that my skin is SO susceptible to burning, the sunscreen I applied wasn’t enough – I really should know better. Consequently, I am now sporting a bit of a red, tight face – so tonight’s skincare needed to pack a hydration punch! And there will have to be some clever concealing tomorrow!

TBS Camomile Cleansing Oil (ALWAYS double cleanse when you’ve been wearing SPF – and that doesn’t just mean 2 wipes!!)

Elemis Pro Collagen Cleansing Balm – 2nd cleanse

Clarins Extra Comfort Toner

MV Organics Rose Hydrating Mist – I used this after toning, eye cream and serum – so 3 times in all.

Benefit It’s Potent eye cream

Vichy Aqualia Thermal serum

Clarins Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil

Origins Drink Up intensive leave on mask (applied when oil had had some time to sink in – an hour or so)

Caudalie Lip conditioner – I’ll keep applying this until I go to sleep.

1428517834393-46211462314285177479641809316761

Leave a Reply

